Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , [ × ]

America’s Top Physicians Recognized For Commitment & Talent

March 26th, 2012

The Pierre Hotel – NY,NY

Back in 2006 Castle Connolly Ltd. created an award to be given out to nominated physicians throughout the America. “The National Physician of the Year Awards recognizes both physicians and leaders in healthcare whose dedication, talents and skills have improved the lives of countless thousands of people throughout the world. This event is a tribute not only to the awardees but to the excellence of the many thousands of practicing physicians throughout the nation.” (source)

Some of the doctors and physicians recognized were Dr. Steve Salvatore, Dr. Richard Edelson, Dr. Susan MacKinnon, Dr. John Morton, Dr. Robert Brent, Dr. John Clarkson, Dr. William Liss-Levinson, and Marlo Thomas.

Photo Credit: ©Matthew Carasella/SocialShutterbug.com

Caption: Jai Poferl